Our Leadership

Leaders of highly respected community agencies serve on the Board of Directors of The Collaborative


Rich Cirko, Executive Director, VNA-Community Services, Inc.

Vice President
Kathryn McCarter, Director of Community Health, Abington Jefferson Health

Jacqui Baxter, Director of Community Engagement, RSVP

 Anthony Johnson, Deputy Director, The Partnership Transportation Management Association of Montgomery County

Board Members

  • Stuart Bush, Executive Director, The Open Link
  • Julie Dees, Director of Behavioral Health Services, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
  • Anne Frank, Director, Wissahickon Valley Public Library
  • Jennifer King, Director of Advancement, Penn Foundation
  • Carolyn Lewis, Executive Director, NHS Human Services - Bucks and Montgomery Counties
  • Shushma Patel, Program Director, Family Services of Montgomery County
  • Craig Selner, Owner, Selner Insurance
  • Peggy Schmidt, Executive Director, The Partnership Transportation Management Association of Montgomery County
  • Alyssa Snyder, Children's Director MH/DD/EI, Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
  • Susan Sobel, Community Representative

Ella M. Roush has served as the Collaborative‚Äôs Coordinator since 2004. Prior to working in the nonprofit sector, Ella, as Vice President for Communication and Strategic Planning, was a member of the Executive Committee for a $600 million food company. She currently serves on the following boards of directors: Generations of Indian Valley, Montgomery County Local Board of United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey, as well as on the Human Services Advisory Committee for Montgomery County Community College. Ella also volunteers as a facilitator for a veterans healing circle, based on the Restorative Justice model, that meets in Bucks County.